Traditional & Luxury Villas with private pool in Zakynthos island

 

LONG STAYS

2 nights FREE

SHORT STAYS

10% off

LAST MINUTE

10% off

2 nights FREE for 2 weeks reservations
pay 12 + 2 nights FREE

 

For stays between:

15 April – 15 June 

1 October – 5 November

 

The offer apply for all Blue Caves Villas subject to availability.

 

Villa Fantasia 2-bedroom, sleep 4

3 nights Sat 7 Jul– Tue 10 July

Villa Harmonia 2-bedroom, sleep 4-5

3 nights Sun 17 Jul – Wed 20 Jul

Villa Palace 6-bedroom, sleep 12-14

3 nights Sat 2 Jun – Tue 5 Jun

Villa Deep 4-bedroom, sleep 8-9

6 nights Sun 29 Jul – Sat 4 Aug



Villa Deep 4-bedroom, sleep 8-9

7 nights Sat 12 May – Sat 19 May

 

Villa Fantasia 2-bedroom, sleep 4

7 nights Fri 11 May – Fri 18 July

 

Villa Harmonia 2-bedroom, sleep 4-5

12 nights Mon 7 May – Sat 19 May

Limited offer - availabilie on time of the reservation. To book please email info@bluecavesvillas.gr